Personal blog revamp

So, I’ll tell everyone out there why I decided to change both, language and topic for this blog.

I noticed I write a lot in Spanish, I do this because I try to promote my mother tongue and also most of my friends and family speak it. Another reason is that I already have a dead tech blog in Spanish, if I want to do some IT comments, should be there and not here. Also I’m trying this wordpress app for iphone and I think it’s gonna help me a lot to keep in contact with long distance friends.

There you have it, pure English posts from now on. I know I’ll have a small audience but that’s the good thing about this, a casual encounter where I can share the things I’m living these days with those friends and maybe some random subscribers that might get here.

Leave a Reply

